about us subscriptions support night train our aesthetic masthead
  Click for printable PDF Masthead

Rusty Barnes, Cofounder, Editor

Rod Siino, Cofounder
Tom Jackson, Associate Publisher & Marketing Manager
Alicia Gifford, Fiction Editor
Julia Bernd, Associate Editor
Andrew Bodine, Associate Editor
Kenneth Darling, Associate Editor
Viet Dinh, Associate Editor
Cami Park, Associate Editor
James Post, Associate Editor
Kay Sexton, Associate Editor
Souxsie Campbell, Graphic Designer
Darlene DeVita, Cover Photos

Deb Jackson, Circulation Manager
Heather Sullivan, Typesetting

History of Night Train
home about us table of contents favorites archives news contest submissions shop night train