richard yates short story award

The 2005 Richard Yates Short Story Award Competition reading period ended November 18th 2005. It was independently judged this year by Ed Falco. See the winners here.

Night Train will begin accepting general submissions after January 1st 2006.

home about us table of contents favorites archives news contest submissions shop night train